menu

Careers & Enterprise

Contact us menu

. .

Profile

Emily Huns

Head of Careers & Enterprise (maternity leave)
e.huns@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8538

View Emily's profile

Abi Gaston (nee Sharma)

Head of Careers & Enterprise (maternity cover)
a.gaston@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8538

View Abi's profile

Vanessa Freeman

Senior Careers Consultant & Acting Deputy Head
vanessa.freeman@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 3688

View Vanessa's profile

Rachel Brown

Enterprise Programme Manager
rachel.brown@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8554

View Rachel's profile

Kirsti Burton

Kirsti Burton

Careers Information Manager
k.burton@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8818

View Kirsti's profile

Lindsey Shirah

Programmes Manager
l.shirah@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6923

View Lindsey's profile

Emma Taylor

Employer Engagement and Business Development Manager
emma.taylor@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8543

View Emma's profile

Diana Akinmboni

Senior Careers Consultant for SPIR
d.akinmboni@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 3686

View Diana's profile

Cathy Balfe

Careers Consultant for SEF
c.balfe@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8546

View Cathy's profile

Laura Beswick

QProjects Coordinator
l.beswick@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8546

View Laura's profile

Louisa Chastney

QMentoring Coordinator
l.chastney@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 3690

View Louisa's profile

Merossa Cofie

Employer Engagement & Events Administrator
m.cofie@qmul.ac.uk
0207 882 8551

View Merossa's profile

Ingrid Duffin

Programme Coordinator, QConsult Commercial
i.duffin@qmul.ac.uk
0207 882 3684

View Ingrid's profile

Mara Gardner

Careers Consultant for CCLS
m.gardner@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8090

View Mara's profile

Gemma Garrett

Careers Consultant for Researchers, Geography and SLLF
g.garrett@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 3692

View Gemma's profile

Fahmee Habib

Careers Information Assistant
f.habib@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8533

View Fahmee's profile

Gianina Harvey

Careers Events Programme Coordinator
gianina.harvey@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6922

View Gianina's profile

Gill Lambert

Careers Consultant for Maths
g.lambert@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 2916

View Gill's profile

Caroline Lisser

Careers Consultant for SED & History
c.lisser@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 3686

View Caroline's profile

Maya Mendiratta

Dr Maya Mendiratta

Careers Consultant for SPA and SBCS
m.l.mendiratta@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8544

View Maya's profile

Rhyan Orrick

Employer Engagement Assistant
r.orrick@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 7297

View Rhyan's profile

Nicola Persue-King

Employer Engagement and Internships Coordinator (SEF)
n.persue-king@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6924

View Nicola's profile

Alex Reeve

Digital Information Officer
a.reeve@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8562

View Alex's profile

Sonia Singh

Employer Engagement and Internships Coordinator (School of Business and Management)
sonia.singh@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 7297

View Sonia's profile

Serena Spoendlin

Careers Consultant for SEF 
s.spoendlin@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6920

View Serena's profile

Jacqueline Steinmetz

Employer Engagement, Internships and Mentoring Coordinator (CCLS)
j.steinmetz@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6009

View Jacqueline's profile

Jon Strathdee

Employer Engagement and Internships Coordinator (Maths and SBCS)
j.strathdee@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8979

View Jon's profile

Natasha Triay

Enterprise Coordinator
n.triay@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 8541

View Natasha's profile

Andy Walsh

Careers Consultant for EECS and SEMS
andrew.walsh@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 3682

View Andy's profile

Karen Watton

Careers Consultant for Laws and CCLS
k.watton@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 3691

View Karen's profile

Research

Return to top